Contact Us

Do you need to get in touch with us? We'd love to hear from you.

Please fill in the form below to send us a message and we'll get back you as soon as possible.



Your Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Your Message:
Anti-Spam:


If you have a specific enquiry, get in touch directly with a member of our team:

General Enquiries
enquiries@thebighit.net

Philip Wright – Website Enquiries
philip.wright@englandsquash.com

Angela Cwaczko - Participation Manager - North
angela.cwaczko@englandsquash.com

John Davis - Participation Manager - Midlands
john.davis@englandsquash.com

Chris Peach - Participation Manager - South
chris.peach@englandsquash.com

Natalie Davis - Participation Manager - South
natalie.davis@englandsquash.com

Find It
Postcode
Distance
Refine Search
 All Courts  Try It
 Play It  Court Challenge
 Squashercise

Please login or register.
You can Login using your Facebook account.

Contacting Twitter....
Back to
home